It’s not for real, right?

I know this is the internet and space confinements don’t exist and the search for fresh content is endless and soul-destroying. But, still, isn’t it a little early to start prognosticating about who the top pick in next year’s NFL fantasy draft is going to be?

Yahoo’s experts say either Tomlinson or Peterson. I say this year’s actual NFL playoffs haven’t even started yet.

In related news, Zach’s team of unstoppable legends (Eli, Marshawn, Sage) went all the way in our fantasy football league. As always, my team of valiant warriors was wronged by some outside force beyond my control.

3 Responses to “It’s not for real, right?”

  1. zachary Says:

    big ben, andre johnson, LT, harrison, chad johnson, plax, cooley,

    you forgot to mention those people. also, my great managing abilities told me to pick up sage rosenfels and start him over big ben, since big ben might not play. however my poor managing abilities did not start eli and he had 28 fantasy points agasint the pats (on my bench).

    back to back fantasy football wins for me.

  2. sloan Says:

    you’re lucky we used a lame four team playoff structure. my squad was built for the playoffs!

  3. zachary Says:

    6 team playoffs. you had like 3 wins? gotta be a at least .500

Leave a Reply

